10 Delaware County Students receive 2017 Arthur D. and Josephine M. Robling Scholarship

Photo provided.Photo provided.

Muncie, IN—The Community Foundation of Muncie and Delaware County, Inc., has announced the following students as recipients of the 2017 Arthur D. and Josephine M. Robling Scholarship.  Recipients must be residents of Delaware County, be of good moral character and display good citizenship, and must have maintained at least a 2.5 cumulative grade point average in high school.

Hannah Abrell, of Muncie Central, plans to attend Butler University to study pre-pharmacy. She is the daughter of Amy and Tom Abrell.

Bailee Allen, of Delta, plans to attend Taylor University to study chemistry. She is the daughter of Paul and Susan Allen.

Anna Bilello, of Burris, plans to attend Indiana University to study business. She is the daughter of Joseph Bilello and Teresa Evanko.

Austin Gable, of the Indiana Academy, plans to attend University of Cincinnati to study medical sciences. He is the son of Wendy Gable and Scott Gable.

Gentry Hoyt, of Wes-Del, plans to attend Ball State University. He is the son of Sharon  Hoyt and Chris Hoyt.

Bailey Jarnagin, of Cowan, plans to attend Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis to study biology and pre-medicine. She is the daughter of Kevin Jarnagin and Virginia Jarnagin.

Rob Lorch, of Yorktown, plans to attend Grinnell College to study mathematics and political science. He is the son of John and Crystal Lorch.

Brian Strout, of Wapahani, plans to attend Vincennes University to study conservation law enforcement. He is the son of Paul and Deanie Strout.

Madison Walker, of Daleville, plans to attend International Business College – Indianapolis to study veterinary technology. She is the daughter of Sarah and David Walker.

Matthew Zirkle, of Heritage Hall Christian School, plans to attend Bob Jones University to study pre-medicine. He is the son of Greg and Nicole Zirkle.